Little Simz Releases "DROP" BitTorrent Bundle With Exclusive Content (DOWNLOAD)

British performer Little Simz is the latest artist to drop new content via BitTorrent Bundles. The exclusive DROP package includes all four of Simz’s AGE 101: DROP mixtapes as well as videos and artwork. Fans will also be able to watch the music video for “Top Down” for the first time.

Little Simz’s debut album A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons is scheduled for release on September 18th.

[ALSO READ: Watsky Releases “Live From The Regency Ballroom” BitTorrent Bundle]

Check out the contents of Little Simz’s DROP BitTorrent Bundle and download the bundle below.

Instant Download:
1 Little Simz: DROP 1 Mixtape [Audio]
2 Little Simz: ‘Top Down’ ft. Kent James [Video]
3 Little Simz Photo Set [Art]
4 Pre-Order A Curious Tale of Trials + Persons [Link]

Email Unlock:
5 Little Simz: DROP 2 Mixtape [Audio]
6 Little Simz: DROP 3 Mixtape [Audio]
7 Little Simz: DROP 4 Mixtape
8 Little Simz: ‘The Square’ [Video]
9 Little Simz: ‘Intervention’ [Video]
10 Little Simz: ‘Guess Who’ ft. Josh Arce, Chick20, & Tilla [Video]


PHOTO: Lil Simz’s Instagram