Pimp C – 3 Way Freak ft. Lil Wayne

Long Live The Pimp album will be released on December 4th in tribute to legendary and highly influential GRAMMY Award-nominated rapper and producer Pimp C. The project will feature some major artists: Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner, Devin the Dude, Lil Keke, ESG, Pimpin Ken, 8Ball & MJG and Bun B.

Before that, here’s the first single, ‘3 Way Freak’ which features Lil Wayne. Listen to it up top and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Pimp C - 3 Way Freak ft. Lil Wayne

Official "Long Live The Pimp" Track List:

1. Long Live The Pimp
2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Ain’t Said S*** (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)
4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)
5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
6. Trill (feat. A'Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)
7. B**** Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)
8. PayDay (feat. Juicy J)
9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)
10. True To The Game (feat. David Banner)
11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12. To Lose A W****
13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)
14. Southside 
15. Butta Cookies
16. Country Thang (Outro)
17. Twerk Something (feat. T.I.) [iTunes Exclusive]