Action Bronson Has Arrived With "White Bronco"

Forget the Halloween sweet, Action Bronson has simply dropped off the most effective vacation goody of all of them: new music. Bronson has launched his first album since leaving Atlantic Records. Entitled White Bronco, Bronson has been teasing the album for the higher half of 2018. The 11-track venture options appearances from A$AP Rocky, Meyhem Lauren, Yung Mehico, and Big Body Bes. 

Harry Fraud, Party Supplies, Knxwledge, The Special Victims Unit, Daringer, and Samiyah deal with the manufacturing for the album. Their mixed efforts assist Bronson to assemble an genuine hip-hop venture. White Bronco shines as an album that ignores business traits, and as an alternative, Bronson carves out his personal lane. White Bronco is accessible now on Spotify, Tidal, and Apple Music. Peep the complete tracklist with manufacturing credit under.

01. Dr. Kimble (Prod. Harry Fraud)
02. Irishman Freestyle (Prod. Party Supplies)
03. Mt. Etna (Prod. Daringer)
04. Live From The Moon (Ft. Yung Mehico) (Prod. Knxwledge)
05. White Bronco (Prod. The Special Victims Unit & Daringer)
06. Brutal (Ft. Meyhem Lauren) (Prod. Party Supplies)
07. Prince Charming (Prod. Knxwledge)
08. Telemundo (Prod. Samiyah)
09. Picasso’s Ear (Prod. Knxwledge)
10. Ring Ring (Ft. Big Body Bes) (Prod. Harry Fraud)
11. Swerve On Em (Ft. A$AP Rocky) (Prod. Harry Fraud)