Alison Wonderland Drops New Single & Tracklist from Massive Upcoming Album

Alison Wonderland‘s new album Awake is about to change our lives — and on this fateful day, it’s finally available for pre-order!

The producer’s most vulnerable and personal record yet boasts leading singles “” and “,” both which have quickly become fan favorites. Upon pre-order or pre-save on Spotify, AW blesses us today with yet another track, “No.”

If you know Alison Wonderland, then you already know this track is full feels. “No,” rocks a bouncy, uplifting beat with a very raw, emotional message attached.

“If you’ve got a voice and a platform, you can use it for real communication,” Wonderland says. “I want to make a track that someone will hear and be like ‘shit, I totally get what she’s feeling, and if she can get out, maybe I can, too.’ I don’t want them to be afraid to talk about it.”


The fun doesn’t stop there, as Alison Wonderland has bundled up tons merchandise and signed vinyl to go along with the album’s release. Stay dripping in AW, from your oversized tee down to your feet. It’s all in Alison Wonderland’s ficial store .

Pre-order and pre-save the album — and listen to Awake in full when it’s released April 6th!

Alison Wonderland – No

Awake Track List

1. Good Enough
2. No
3. Okay
4. Easy
5. High feat (Trippie Redd)
6. Here 4 U
7. Church
8. Cry (feat Buddy)
9. Happy Place
10. Good Girls Bad Boys
11. Dreamy Dragon (feat Chief Keef)
12. Hope (Interlude)
13. Sometimes Love
14. Awake

Alison Wonderland Tour Dates

4/13 – Indio, CA @ Coachella
4/20 – Indio, CA @ Coachella
8/3 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
8/10 – Seattle, WA @ WaMu Theatre
8/11 – Dallas, TX @ South Side Ballroom
8/17 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Auditorium
8/25 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
8/31 – Washington, DC @ Echostage