Bryson Tiller-Approved Artist Ryan Trey Drops His Debut "August"

Ryan Trey is setting himself up at the one to watch out of the independent scene. The kids surprised an expanding audience with his Bryson Tiller-cosigned lead single, “Mutual Butterflies.” The 19-year-old is now blessing the masses with his debut mixtape, August.

The project is comprised of 13 tracks and leads the listener through a wide array of themes that have marked the teenager personally. August is somewhat autobiographical according to the artist.

Track List

1. Evolving Pt. 1
2. Bradley Beal Freestyle
3. Mutual Butterflies
4. Temptations
5. Break On Monday
6. Night 4
7. Silence
8. Letter To You
9. Bound feat. Mudi
10. Calm
11. Matte Blvck
12. Honesty
13. Love Ain’t Free