Zedd & Marshmello Win Big At 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards

The 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards winners are in!

window.featureFM_PassBack = operate () ; window.featureFM = operate (e, t, n) (r = ) (doc, “script”, “featurefm-widgets”), featureFM_renderWidget = operate (e) , featureFM.prepared = operate () ;

freestar.queue.push(operate () );

When it comes to bop music, Zedd, Marshmello, Calvin Harris, The Chainsmokers and Kygo have made their presence recognized by way of radio play. But, Marshmello takes the cake for Dance Artist of the Year — in addition to Best New Pop Artist — making him a standout crossover act.

Dance Song of the Year goes to Zedd for his huge hit “The Middle” with Maren Morris and Grey. No shock right here. The collaboration additionally wins the coveted Song of the Year class — it’s the last word radio jam.

The Chainsmokers are additionally acknowledged with Dance Album of the Year for his or her work with Sick Boy.

See the nominees in every class beneath.

2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards

Song of the Year:
“Better Now” – Post Malone
“Girls Like You” – Maroon 5 that includes Cardi B
“God’s Plan” – Drake
“Perfect” – Ed Sheeran
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Dance Album of the Year
The Chainsmokers – Sick Boy

Dance Song of the Year:
“Friends” – Marshmello and Anne-Marie
“Happier” – Marshmello that includes Bastille
“One Kiss” – Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa
“Remind Me To Forget” – Kygo that includes Miguel
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Dance Artist of the Year:
Calvin Harris
The Chainsmokers

Best New Pop Artist:



Photo Rukes.com

var wb = window.wb || (window.wb = );
wb.q || (wb.q = []);
wb.q.push([‘addGrid’, ])

(operate () )();

freestar.queue.push(operate () );